Seventeen Years Old And Berlin Wall releases No Paradise

Seventeen Years Old And Berlin Wall is a Shoegazer/Dream Pop band based in Tokyo and they have recently pre-released a new single “No Paradise” and is the lead track for their upcoming EP “Abstract” that will come out on August 5th, 2020.

The band consists of Yusei Tsuruta (guitar/vocals) originally started out the band in 2013, and members Eriko Takano (bass/vocals), Takuji Yoshida (guitar), Junichiro Miyazawa (drums).

They also just announced a new Bandcamp page where you can pre-order “Abstract”.

Support Seveen Years Old And Berlin Wall:

cries in indie

a little indie music blog